Call Nola Now
0408 545 559

 

 

 

 

return to  >  selling 

 

 

 

 

When you appoint a Real Estate Professional to look after your best interests you want a person who you can prove that you will receive the best service, dedication and attention at all times. Please read below the real words that real people say about the real service that Nola Tully has given them.

 

 

 

(Full Addresses Available On Request)

 

 

 

7 Paperbark Mews

Vendor Review - Recommended by Barry3397

 

06 September 2016

I have sold a couple of properties with Nola and I couldn't recommend her high enough. She was all over my situation and new exactly what to do. She pulled out all the stops and got me the result I needed.

7 Paperbark Mews, Warnbro, WA 6169

 

 

 

 

VERY Impressed

Vendor Review - Recommended by Barry3397

 

06 September 2016

We were very impressed with Nola, she previously sold my mother in laws home and did such a great job that we requested her to sell our property. Nola made selling our home a painless experience (which is not normally the case when selling your home) and sold it above our expectations especially in such a poor market. Thank you to Nola and her team for doing such a great job.

66 Lewington Street, Rockingham, WA 6168

 

 

 

 

Our new home

Buyer Review - Recommended by ScottandShelby

 

22 August 2016

Nola and Jayde have been fantastic to deal with during the purchase of our new home. Thank you for making everything so easy. Highly recommended.

 

6 Headingley Link, Meadow Springs, WA 6210

 

 

 

Selling my Properties

Vendor Review - Recommended by MarkLewis

 

14 August 2016

Nola came highly recommended to my by a mutual friend when my employment situation had changed dramatically and i needed to sell my investment properties. At our first meeting and explaing my situation it became apparent to me that she totally understood and knew what i needed to do, and i imediately felt comfortable with her knowledge and honesty in what we needed to achieve. The fact that the market was and is in a down turn didnt deter her to achieve the best possible out come for me. I would highly no that i would very highly recommend her to any one needing to sell thier property. I would have to rate her as one of the most realistic sales agents i have met and if i was to score her out of ten it would have to be a twelve. Cant recommend her highly enough. Yours Truly Mark Lewis

 

6 Headingley Link, Meadow Springs, WA 6210

 

 

TEN out of TEN!!!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Yvonne4739

 

06 August 2016

Nola is a lovely person and very easy to deal with. She has great communication skills and always gave me notice of home opens and when someone wanted a private inspection. I would definitely give Nola 10 out of 10 as she is excellent all round in every aspect of the sale. I would not have any hesitation to recommend Nola to family and friends. - Yvonne

 

1/68 Harrison Street, Rockingham, WA 6168

 

 

 

 

Very Impressed

Vendor Review - Recommended by Blathnaid

 

30 July 2016

Nola sold my property which was being property managed by another agent prior. Unfortunately the tenant had trashed the house and were evicted. Nola was recommended by a friend and I was very impressed by her efforts. Nola coped with a very unfortunate set of circumstances and coped very well. I would highly recommend Nola and SLP.

 

13 Hennessy Way, Rockingham, WA 6168

 

 

 

 

Fantastic Result!!!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Blathnaid

 

30 July 2016

Thank you Nola for the professional way in which you sold my property. Always informing me of the progress. The result was fantastic. I would thoroughly recommend you and SLP. Blanaid

 

3/110 Parkin Street, Rockingham, WA 6168

 

 

 

 

Recommend.

Buyer Review - Recommended by RobandAmber

 

19 April 2016

I would recommend Nola to friends and would also use her going forward to sell my property. I felt that Nola was honest and attentive which allowed us to feel comfortable with trusting her. Thankyou for your help Nola

 

13A Vista Avenue, Rockingham, WA 6168

 

 

 

 

Thanks Nola for all your help in the sale of our property

Vendor Review - Recommended by AndrewandAbigail

 

10 March 2016

Nola and her team were great in selling our property. We were after a quick sale and her knowledge of the area enabled us to set a sale price which we were comfortable with, and through her negotiation skills she was able to deliver in a very short time. Nola presents a very laid back approach, which relates to her knowing her job well. A bit more communication would have been appreciated, but again Nola does know what she is doing and we were probably a bit too anxious.

112 Fisher Street, Rockingham, WA 6168

 

 

 

 

A++++++++++++

Buyer Review - Recommended by MarkandJudith

 

04 January 2016

A+++++++++++++++++++++

 

20 Treetop Way, Baldivis, WA 6171

 

 

 

 

NOLA tully

Vendor Review - Recommended by CameronandShann

 

19 December 2015

This is the second time we have employed NOLA as our agent and again she showed she is the most professional, honest and genuine agent we have used. NOLA was realistic in her appraisal of our property which in turn showed was correct when we able to sell the property before it went to auction. This then enabled my family to purchase our dream house in Yallingup. NOLA also organised all the cleaning and general maintenance whilst the house was on the market. Her advice and constructive criticism was first class. I would recommend NOLA to anyone who wants to sell there property. From all the Jordan's a big thank you.

 

20 Treetop Way, Baldivis, WA 6171

 

 

 

 

Sale of 1 Esplanade, Rockingham and 6 Hope Pl, Waikiki

Vendor Review - Recommended by NickPatNoble

 

03 December 2015

We just wanted to say what a fantastic job you did in assisting us to sell our two properties in Rockingham. To deal with someone so professional and so committed to bringing two parties together for a successful sale/purchase is so nice to see. We have dealt with many realtors over the years and this was by far the best experience we have had. We would and do highly recommend you as a most committed professional. Many thanks, Nick and Pat Noble

 

6 Hope Place, Waikiki, WA 6169

 

 

 

 

Couldn't be better

Vendor Review - Recommended by HenryandJuliet

 

12 October 2015

So happy to have Nola as our agent. We trusted her, she was honest, realistic, reliable, polite, and went over and above what we expects of her. We would definitely have her sell for us again and would give her name to anyone we know, needing an agent who gets the job done. Well done Nola

 

70A Lewington Street, Rockingham, WA 6168

 

 

 

Highly recommended.

Buyer Review - Recommended by PeterBeryl

 

08 July 2015

We first met Nola at one of her "home opens" at a house which did not meet our requirements. She made her self known and asked very relevant questions as to what we were looking for. She was attentive and listened carefully to our answers and then contacted us about viewing some properties which matched our search criteria. The quality of the properties viewed were excellent and our time was not wasted with her. The property we purchased was just as we wanted and we would happily use and also recommend Nola to anyone in the property market.

3/9 Victoria Street, Rockingham, WA 6168

 

 

 

 

Nola Tully and her team exceeded our expectations

Vendor Review - Recommended by AndrewBrooke

 

03 May 2015

When it came to choosing an agent to sell our home, Nola Tully stood out well above the rest. She was personable, professional and very knowledgeable about the local property market. Nola and her team made the selling process easy, exceeding our expectations at ever stage from the professional photography and signage right through to home opens and sale negotiations. We would definitely use Nola again and highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell their home.

23 Baycliff Turn, Waikiki, WA 6169

 

 

 

 

Hi

Buyer Review - Recommended by MaryJohn1

 

16 March 2015

We were purchasers of a property via Nola. She negotiated for us on the price with the vendor for a satisfactory result. When we picked the keys up for the property we had a very unexpected gift basked of wine chocolate dip etc what a very lovely surprise. Thank you to Nola and her team will be opening the bottle of Wolf Blass on Saturday after moving all our belongings thank you so much from the Welshies

49 Hennessy, Rockingham, WA 6168

 

 

 

 

3rd Party

Buyer Review - Recommended by DarrenLeesa

 

26 February 2015

Feel there should have been better communication from the e rental agent, we advised that the property would be professionally cleaned, this did not happen!

 

2 Belmont Close, Port Kennedy, WA 6172

 

 

 

 

Great Job

Vendor Review - Recommended by KeithMichaela

 

17 February 2015

Nola did a great job of selling our house, it was not an easy market. Nola has a fantastic knowledge of the Rockingham beach area, well done and many thanks.

41 Lewington Street, Rockingham, WA 6168

 

 

 

Thankyou

Vendor Review - Recommended by Tim0017

 

02 February 2015

Nola Tully at Sell Lease has been a credit to work with, she has taken all the stress out of a very stressful situation of selling a house and made it such an enjoyable experience, I would recommend her to anyone! Thanks for your efforts!!

49 Hennessy, Rockingham, WA 6168

 

 

 

 

Very happy

Vendor Review - Recommended by MaryRoyandDarrel

 

25 December 2014

We were very happy with the service we received from Nola and would definately recommend her to anybody. Our house sold prior to advertising and home open due to Nola's networking skills within the industry. The house sold for the price we wanted. Job well done

37 Portman Parade, Baldivis, WA 6171


 

 

 

Extremely Happy, Thank you!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Sue0022

 

17 December 2014

Dear Nola and Jayde, We would like to thank you Nola and Jayde for selling our apartment on Kent street. You gave us honest advice and always acted in our best interest, keeping us informed every step of the way. Being a one bedroom apartment wasn't easy to sell but because of your experience and professionalism your service was second to none. You always went above and beyond our expectations. We would recommend you to any person thinking of selling or buying their home because at all times you were working in our best interest. Not only selling, you also assisted us in finding our next home which is just perfect for us. Can't thank you both enough. Kind Regards. Sue & Ray Seville

 

34/60 Kent Street, Rockingham, WA 6168

 

 

 

 

5/9 Louise St Rockingham

Buyer Review - Recommended by PamelaCindy

 

15 December 2014

Thanks Nola & Jayde for finding Pam this great unit and for your friendly service. Also finding Cindy & myself our great little apartment on Kent st. We will be recommending SLP to our friends and family. Thanks from Glenn, Cindy & Pam.

5/9 Louise Street, Rockingham, WA 6168


 

 

 

10th September, 2014


We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your outstanding service on the recent sale of our home. Your commitment to providing the best service possible, professionalism during a difficult period in the sale process and your respect and understanding of our feelings and decisions made this all so much easier for us. We would highly recommend your services to anyone who is listing or buying a home.


Kind regards

Dean & Gaye Bull

Coombs Street, Rockingham
 

 

 

4th June 2014


When the time came recently to sell our treasured family home, we consulted several reputable Real Estate Agents. While they each had their merits, our unanimous decision was to put the sale in the hands of Nola Tully, a decision that we certainly did not regret. True to her word, on the first open day Nola had potential buyers rolling through the door. with Nola's professional and tenacious encouragement, one couple made an offer that we accepted. Our first offer, pending sale was in place only 2 weeks after our property went on the market!


From that day on, Nola remained unwaveringly attentive, and actively sought another buyer and in a short amount of time we had another offer, this time a cash offer with an agreeable settlement date. Nola looked after each and every aspect of the sale process with friendly efficiency and professionalism. She was always available for consultation on any matter, no matter the day or time. The consummate professional, we highly recommend that you consider Nola for the sale of your property. We will not hesitate to utilise Nola's services again in the future.


Karen and Troy Farren

Thorpe Street, Rockingham

 

 

 

3rd June, 2014

 

I chose Nola to sell my property as the passion she displayed for the home was fantastic. She was so helpful and her team were also very good at understanding exactly what I wanted. She gave fantastic feedback on every enquiry that was made and also after each home open. And when an offer was received there was no pressure at all put on me to sign, she wanted the best for me at all times. And in the end, I was very happy with Nola's commitment to my sale. I would definitely use Nola again.
 

Regards

Stuart Erskine

Valheru Ave, Rockingham
 

 

 

21st May, 2014

 

Our Selling Experience With Nola Tully.  A Few Choice Four Letter Words


We decided to SELL our very individual beachside cottage in Shoalwater. We also knew that this would need a very specific buyer. Now for the SALE we were looking for a salesperson that had a great track record. We drove around Rockingham and we noticed a sales person with a lot of property signs either with SALE or SOLD at a variety of locations. We decided to meet and were pleased to meet someone who was very busy ("If you want a job done give it to the busiest person"), but had the empathy, the talent, energy and stratedgy to full fill our needs. Not forgetting her vibrant personality.


NOLA Tully was commissioned by us and did all that she said she would from go to WHOA. From the Photographer, finished photography, signage, press and internet ads, Home opens, private viewings and comprehensive feedback on all these activities.  NOLA Sold our property to our financial and emotional satisfaction as the buyers were as happy as we were with the result.  This choice of four letter words we would use again at the drop of a hat. SELL - SALE - SOLD - NOLA


We welcome any enquiries as to the above.


John and Di Lukasz

Fourth Avenue, Shoalwater
 

 

 

5th May 2014

 

Here are some words on Nola.  We would, without hesitation recommend Nola Tully. She is Professional, positive, focused and driven. Her understanding of the market and how to promote our home in the market was amazing. We were not expecting our house to sell as fast and as smoothly as it did! We would highly recommend Nola to anyone and everyone in the process of selling. Fabulous!


Tracey

Kent Street, Rockingham
 

 

 

27th May, 2014

 

We had the absolute pleasure in choosing Nola Tully as our real estate agent in March of 2014, to sell our property so that we could buy our chosen property, this too was via Nola. We had tried numerous times to sell our property and the various sales people could not sell it. When Nola took over our property she had our house under offer before we even put the for sale sign up. Fantastic !!!!!


This enabled us to purchase our dream home immediately. It was very refreshing to receive first class service from Nola and her assistants which made the whole process so smooth. They constantly kept my wife and I updated with the progress of the purchase and sale and always replied to any e-mails that I sent and promptly. I highly recommend Nola to any potential seller or buyer.


Regards
Cameron Jordan

Baskerville Crescent, Baldivis
 

 

 

16th October, 2013

 

We would like to thank Nola Tully and her team for the service, professionalism and the speediness in the sale of our home in Hanretty Street and the purchase of our new home in Jecks Street. Nola could see the potential in our cottage home in Warnbro where no other representative could. I think everyone thought we were asking too much but Nola's experience and foresight enabled us to get the price we wanted and the sale in less than a week of being on the market. We knew with the right person and the right marketing we would find the right buyer.


She was always available for a meeting or a phone call and always responded to what ever question we asked. Her determination and work ethic is a credit to the company. At all times we were kept in the loop as to what stage the sale process was at. We have no hesitation in referring Nola Tully to any of our family or friends when it comes to buying or selling a home. Thank you for showing us our new home Nola, we feel it was designed for us and yes you were quite right our furniture fits perfectly. Your job is your passion we can see that by your enthusiasm.  Once again many thanks, loved our house warming pressie.


Kind regards
Karen & Greg Wenham

Hanretty Street, Warnbro
 

 

 

9th October 2013

 

We would like to say a big thank you to you and your team for handling the sale of 1 Barbados Close. From our very first meeting, you gave us great confidence with your very friendly, professional and realistic approach. So again thank you very much, we would certainly have no hesitation in recommending your services, in fact we have already recommended you.


Warmest regards
Tony and Marie

Barbados Close, Safety Bay
 

 

 

We first met Nola some 18 months ago when she sold one of our properties at Palm Beach. When we decided to sell another property we sent straight to Nola and she sold it in 4 weeks! We had an elderly tenant at the time and Nola treated him with respect, sensitivity and kept him informed at all times. We have referred Nola to several of our family and friends who have enjoyed her success as well. She is hard working, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. She may be tiny but carries a huge punch.


Gai Burwood

Harrison Street, Rockingham
 

 

 

Just a note to express my appreciation for the First Class job done by Nola Tully in selling our Parkin Street townhouses. She excelled where other agents have failed, has been a pleasure to deal with, achieved everything she committed to doing, kept us fully informed, acted with complete integrity and basically restored my faith in Real Estate Agents. As we live in Northern NSW and have never met Nola face to face, all these aspects were essential in giving us a level of comfort and confidence. Having been around property for some 30 years, I can say with some authority that having an agent like Nola is valuable asset to your business.


Best Regards
Keith Amor

Parkin Street, Rockingham
 

 

 

We would like to express how impressed we are with the service we have been provided with from Nola Tully in the sale of our property at Indee Pass, Secret Harbour. From the initial listing to the quick sale she has kept us informed and has delivered on all promises made. Nola has made the selling of our property easy and we will be recommending her to any friends we know wanting to buy or sell their property. Thank you Nola,


Regards
Lester and Melanie

Indee Pass, Secret Harbour
 

 

 

Thanks Nola for a very successful sale of our property in Baldivis. We have bought and sold many properties over recent years and can honestly say you are the most professional, positive, considerate, enthusiastic and honest agent we have ever dealt with. At every step of the process we were informed of progress and every detail was explained clearly and promptly. The property sold was a rental and your respect of our tenants was amazing. We have enjoyed working with you and thank you for the quickest, easiest sale we have ever made.


Kind Regards
Wendy and Ross

Aldersyde Meander, Baldivis
 

 

 

Dear Nola,
We would like to thank you very much for your professional & friendly manner in selling our house. You have made this a pleasant experience for us, as well as the amount of care and attention you have given us throughout this past 2 months with selling our house within 3 days of it being up for sale. We couldn't ask for a more professional Real Estate Agent representative. If we ever planned to sell our new home we would definitely invite you to list our property and will be highly recommending your name& company to our family & friends who are looking at selling their properties. Thank you once again.


Yours sincerely;
Mr and Mrs Clark

 

 

 

I just wanted to say thank you for the awesome effort you have put into helping me finalise my purchase. Thank you for the wonderful gift.


Trish Marshall

 

 

 

I believe that every one of my clients is viewed and treated as though they are a friend and family member.  Why?  The cynics will say this is just a sales pitch because business is business.  That's partially true, business is business, but who would you try harder to look after in a vital matter, your family or someone at work?  Of course, your family would take priority.  So, I view every one of my clients as part of my family, this is a vital and central attitude of mind that ensures I put everything I can into the sale of your home.

 

    

 

 

Whether you are buying an investment property or a new home to live in, there are some common problems you need to be aware of to ensure your purchasing experience is stress free and risk free. These few buying tips will make you aware of some of the pitfalls and ways to avoid them.

 

Why Are You Buying?

Think about why you are purchasing the property. If you intend living in the property does it really suit your needs? If you have young children or elderly people living with you, you might wish to avoid stairs and prefer a level block. Do you intend to install a pool in the future? Is the garden too big or too small? Will you need more bedrooms in future? Is it close to schools etc.

 

 

 

Be the first to receive all of the latest listings and property news.

 

 

 

 

We know that real estate clients want to deal with consultants that have knowledge, expertise, honesty and integrity, and are committed to achieving the best possible result for them.  Above all they want to deal with real people - that's why we put absolute focus on creating a relationship of trust and respect with all our clients. We've found that this philosophy is great for achieving personal satisfaction, high morale and continued success.

 

Quick Links

Contact

 

 

Unit 4, 395 Warton Road

 

Canning Vale, Perth,  W.A

0408 545 559

nola.tully@harcourts.com.au

 

 

Follow Me